08/18 Blackie AMPS 386; PMPS +4 248

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 08/18 Blackie AMPS 386

Blackie are you frustrating your Bean? You're getting a dose threat so how about you avoid it by showing us some action?
Good luck
 
Re: 08/18 Blackie AMPS 386

This is your sixth cycle on this dose, correct?
Hopefully someone will be by to check your SS and give you some experienced suggestions...but it's good that Blackie is on the way down ....I really am tired of Pinks myself...Shadow is into yellow so far today, but really...pink is so THERE...and they seem to like hanging out on that floor....
Come on Blackie...how about some yellers....
 
Re: 08/18 Blackie AMPS 386

Yeah, this is my 6th cycle... I'm thinking of holding this dose for another 4 more to see if her liver will get used to the dose, and perhaps.. just perhaps... She'll let go of those pinks.... Perhaps...
 
Re: 08/18 Blackie AMPS 386

Hey there Blackie you need to come down off the pink floor its just been way too popular this week and it needs to be cleaned so if you could step down to the yellow floor or maybe the blue floor before the pink floor cleaning service shows up :-D
 
Re: 08/18 Blackie AMPS 386

Blackie, you really are wearing out your welcome on the pink floor! It's time to move on down to yellow, or even blue...it's so much prettier down there. I know you're a girl, but even girls get tired of pink, ya know?

Angela, I keep hoping for some better numbers for you. Maybe put dose advice in your subject?
 
Re: Dose Advice Needed - 08/18 Blackie AMPS 386

6 cycles on this dose, nadirs in the 200's, I would go ahead and increase by 0.25. You have plenty of room.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top