08/17 puddin amps 240, +7 206, pmps 229, +3 249

I don't see a today's post yet, so I peaked at his spreadsheet. Tonight is the sixth dose after the reduced dose, the 30 unit depot should be in play. It's looking like the 30 units dose is not quite enough.
 
Back
Top