08/17 Nestle AMPS 97 PMPS 101

Karolina & Nestle

Very Active Member
Good meowning
Day 13 on this dose. Slowly getting ready for my time away from my boys (not gonna lie, freaking out a little bit), even though I know they will be in good hands. I also installed a pet spy camera today so I can see them while I'm gone, so I'm excited about that.
Both boys were cuddling in bed with me this AM. I think they can feel something is up.
Gosh I'm gonna miss them so much

Happy Caturday :cat::cat:

Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-16-nestle-amps-85.293184/#post-3200730
 
Hi Karolina, they’re going to do great. And the camera was a great idea! It will make you feel much better.
Enjoy your trip and know they are in great hands. Michelle is so responsible and communicative and your brother is checking in too.
Sending you all lots of hugs :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Karolina, they’re going to do great. And the camera was a great idea! It will make you feel much better.
Enjoy your trip and know they are in great hands. Michelle is so responsible and communicative and your brother is checking in too.
Sending you all lots of hugs :bighug::bighug::bighug:

Thanks Staci.
Even though I know all this, it's good to hear from someone else. Thanks for the reminder
:cat::bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Last edited:
I would shoot your petsitter dose tonight to start draining the depot - I actually would have tried it a couple days ago to see where he goes on that dose.

Have fun on your trip!
 
Back
Top