08/16 Kitten AMPS/167 +5/101 +8/68 PMPS/56 +1/72 +4/58 +8/61

Yep, I use an autofeeder, too, but only very recently. It's nice to not have to worry about feeding during the day and overnight!
Butters is nowhere near where Kitten is in terms of being regulated, so if we get there (paws crossed) then I'll have to figure out all over again when best to set the timer for.
 
Yep, I use an autofeeder, too, but only very recently. It's nice to not have to worry about feeding during the day and overnight!
Butters is nowhere near where Kitten is in terms of being regulated, so if we get there (paws crossed) then I'll have to figure out all over again when best to set the timer for.
Well you’re on your way and with TR method you’ll get there before you know it! And you’re in the right place for amazing support!

I found the form in April and then when the pandemic hit I was working from home (I’m not looking forward to the day they send us back in to work :nailbiting: loving this new routine!) and started TR which finally brought some nice numbers in May/June then I went away camping and it all went haywire after that. We’re now back on track but I’m going camping for a week in September :woot::confused:

Agreed, the auto feeder is so great! It took me a couple of tries with timings so don’t be afraid to experiment :) It’s also nice to know it’s an easy click of a button and I can head out for the evening and know she’ll be safe with snackies
 
Back
Top