08/15 SINVER AMPS 46 +1 65 +2 76 +11 104 PMPS 155 +2 176

I think I'm going to lower the dose three limes below 50 I think he needs a reduction... let's reduce and see how it goes... plus I was planning to reduce him because on Monday we are going on vacation... we are going to be away from home for a week but he is coming with us....
Congratulations on the reduction. Safe surfing Sinver, since the higher depot is still in effect. Have a nice vacation Xelo :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top