08/13 Tansi 104, +2 102, +5 95, PMPS 107, +3 108

Oh thanks!
Going for TR also at some point
Cool - any questions on TR? I followed it for Jax and he was a pretty flat cat like Tansi seems to be :cat:

I just read back a little bit and saw you got calipers - for me, they were annoying at first but once I got the hang of them I couldn't imagine dosing without them! I used the "MyLight" app on my iPad as my backlight and jeweler glasses to magnify o_O I really do think they helped a ton though :cat:
 
Hi Cindy,

It's been 7 days on this dose and the Lantus depot would have built by now.

I'm tagging @tiffmaxee and @Marje and Gracie to check about a dose increase from tomorrow.
It looks to me like he’s got some room for an increase. While his nadirs are reasonable ones, if you want to get him back into remission, you’ll have to be a bit more aggressive.

I’d suggest increasing his dose to 0.5u in the morning. It’s possible he just needs a little kickstart. Be sure you have plenty of HC food, syrup, strips, and test to see where he’s going to go with that dose.

Good luck!
 
Ok yes, many thanks.
But I will do the increase tomorrow morning since I will need to monitor.
Today we are not home all day, tomorrow we can watch his reaction.
Thank you so much.
 
Back
Top