Gabrielle17
Member Since 2023
Welp, back in the red this morning unfortunately! We may have gotten a blue last night at +4, but Cooper and I were sleeping on the couch and missed that test time lol.
I decided to hold the dose for at least another day. I hope that was the right call!
Yesterday's thread:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-387-1-360-pmps-387-2-283-5-206-6-224.280389/
I decided to hold the dose for at least another day. I hope that was the right call!
Yesterday's thread:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-387-1-360-pmps-387-2-283-5-206-6-224.280389/