08/12 Cooper AMPS 400 +2 296 +4 237 +6 217 +9 239 PMPS 456 +5 261 +6 277

Yes he could have got a blue at +4 last night.
Its fine to hold the dose for another day.
The red could be the high BG before coming off the bounce so keep an eye on the BGs
 
Back
Top