Jingwen
Member Since 2022
Yesterday @ https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-10-tabby-amps-113-5-81-8-5-124-pmps-81-6-76-9-86.280355/
Increased her insulin to 1u starting today since her AMPS is starting with blue again.
TGIF!
Increased her insulin to 1u starting today since her AMPS is starting with blue again.
TGIF!
