08/11 Henry AMPS 82 PMPS 75 +3.5 68

Golf2015

Very Active Member
upload_2022-8-11_21-58-56.png



Previous Thread
 

Attachments

  • upload_2022-8-11_21-58-56.png
    upload_2022-8-11_21-58-56.png
    261.4 KB · Views: 63
Wow, Robert! He is almost entirely green on this dose! :D
I know, He had a few hiccups (Blues) and those occurred while he was dealing with hairballs
Something has changed for the good - but I'm not sure exactly what the change is to explain the large number of greens (maybe the pancreas?)
I tried small reductions for several cycles and that led to small jumps in his numbers
I'll get brave again and try another reduction for several cycles and see if this leads to remission or a reduction of his dose

Thank You Bhooma for checking in on Henry
 
Back
Top