08/11 Blackie PMPS 117

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=76799&p=830417#p830417

Well.... I guess the potential threat of a dose increase tomorrow spurred lil' Miss Blackie's pancreas into action, huh? :lol: I won't be home to monitor her today, and I wanted to see how she does today before the next increase. I may hold her another day or 2 more on this dose. Weight: 11.40 lbs. She's holding her weight, which is good. :-D No more food increases/decreases, for now anyway. Now, to continue to work on the #s.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
AMPS 90, 4.00u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 110 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 86 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 117, 4.00u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top