carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-246-9-5-185-pmps-111-1-75-99-2-75-92.181967/
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I wasn't able to stay up last night and see how low she went, but I reduced her dose this morning since she's not very high. It was nice to see the green last night.
Sending good dental vines for Bubba.
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I wasn't able to stay up last night and see how low she went, but I reduced her dose this morning since she's not very high. It was nice to see the green last night.
Sending good dental vines for Bubba.

