08/08 Blackie PMPS 114, +1 105

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Recap:

08/06

AMPS 109, 4.00u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 116 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 57 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 104, 4.00u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 119 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 74 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T

08/07

AMPS 119, 4.00u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 109 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 124, 4.00u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T

08/08

AMPS 114, 4.00u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 114, 4.00u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 105 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T

I didn't get the condo or the SS updated yesterday as we needed to get DH's car into the shop. I haven't heard anything from them yesterday, and I'm a bit concerned about the cost (I've got a budget to adhere to). This car is a 2000 model, and so far we've had the clutch assembly replaced after 10 years, the right CV joint replaced 2 years ago, and I think the left one is going. At the time, the mechanic told my DH that the right one needed to be replaced, but the left one was ok... for the time being. Now, I think that's going, too. IF that's the case, the cost won't be as bad. The paint is oxidized, of course, due to our wonderfully hot, dry summers. We're down to 1 vehicle, but I am glad that we have a 2nd vehicle for cases like this. Just means I can't drive anywhere if I have to.

WCR: Everything is normal in BlackieLand. Watching this current pen to see if her #s go up. This is day 31 on this pen, and so far her #s look pretty good. I'm guessing that she's getting over her bounce of the increase 2 days ago. Depending on her #s tomorrow and the next day, I may keep her at this dose, or I may increase her a bit more, or I may keep her at the same dose and switch out pens. Her weight yesterday was 11.41 lbs., which means that the food increase, which occurred July 22nd, is working to maintain her weight, give or take a few 0.01 oz., of course.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 08/08 Blackie AMPS 114

Beautiful number for Blackie today!! Ugh Cars!!! We have two oldies too..They go but for the Grace Of God!!
Just spent on Dh's car 125000 miles or so!
Cant live with them cant live without them ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile

Have a good day today--Blackie is starting out great!! He has such good numbers lately--WHOO HOO!
Hugs & Love from us!
 
Re: 08/08 Blackie AMPS 114

Great start for Blackie today! She is looking good. Bummer on the car repair. It is all so expensive. Have a great day Angela!
 
Re: 08/08 Blackie AMPS 114

Hi guys .. blackie is looking good this morning .. I'm sure she'll be :mrgreen: in no time .. ugh .. I hear ya on the car repairs .. it seems like every week we have to replace or repair something on peter's car .. we've rebuilt the transmission, new tires, new brake lines, new brakes, new fuel pumps (2), new gas tank, new alternator, new battery, and just about two weeks ago THE FRAME OF THE CAR! ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile when does it ever end? Hope the cost is cheap for you guys! Have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top