Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Member Since 2010
Recap:
08/06
AMPS 109, 4.00u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 116 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 57 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 104, 4.00u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 119 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 74 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
08/07
AMPS 119, 4.00u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 109 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 124, 4.00u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
08/08
AMPS 114, 4.00u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 114, 4.00u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 105 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
I didn't get the condo or the SS updated yesterday as we needed to get DH's car into the shop. I haven't heard anything from them yesterday, and I'm a bit concerned about the cost (I've got a budget to adhere to). This car is a 2000 model, and so far we've had the clutch assembly replaced after 10 years, the right CV joint replaced 2 years ago, and I think the left one is going. At the time, the mechanic told my DH that the right one needed to be replaced, but the left one was ok... for the time being. Now, I think that's going, too. IF that's the case, the cost won't be as bad. The paint is oxidized, of course, due to our wonderfully hot, dry summers. We're down to 1 vehicle, but I am glad that we have a 2nd vehicle for cases like this. Just means I can't drive anywhere if I have to.
WCR: Everything is normal in BlackieLand. Watching this current pen to see if her #s go up. This is day 31 on this pen, and so far her #s look pretty good. I'm guessing that she's getting over her bounce of the increase 2 days ago. Depending on her #s tomorrow and the next day, I may keep her at this dose, or I may increase her a bit more, or I may keep her at the same dose and switch out pens. Her weight yesterday was 11.41 lbs., which means that the food increase, which occurred July 22nd, is working to maintain her weight, give or take a few 0.01 oz., of course.
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
08/06
AMPS 109, 4.00u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 116 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 57 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 104, 4.00u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 119 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 74 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
08/07
AMPS 119, 4.00u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 109 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 124, 4.00u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
08/08
AMPS 114, 4.00u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 114, 4.00u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 105 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
I didn't get the condo or the SS updated yesterday as we needed to get DH's car into the shop. I haven't heard anything from them yesterday, and I'm a bit concerned about the cost (I've got a budget to adhere to). This car is a 2000 model, and so far we've had the clutch assembly replaced after 10 years, the right CV joint replaced 2 years ago, and I think the left one is going. At the time, the mechanic told my DH that the right one needed to be replaced, but the left one was ok... for the time being. Now, I think that's going, too. IF that's the case, the cost won't be as bad. The paint is oxidized, of course, due to our wonderfully hot, dry summers. We're down to 1 vehicle, but I am glad that we have a 2nd vehicle for cases like this. Just means I can't drive anywhere if I have to.
WCR: Everything is normal in BlackieLand. Watching this current pen to see if her #s go up. This is day 31 on this pen, and so far her #s look pretty good. I'm guessing that she's getting over her bounce of the increase 2 days ago. Depending on her #s tomorrow and the next day, I may keep her at this dose, or I may increase her a bit more, or I may keep her at the same dose and switch out pens. Her weight yesterday was 11.41 lbs., which means that the food increase, which occurred July 22nd, is working to maintain her weight, give or take a few 0.01 oz., of course.
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.