08/08 Blackie AMPS 405

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
AMPS 405, fed, but will be shooting a bit later this morning @ approx. 6:42 a.m. due to shot distribution @ 7:12 p.m. the previous night.

I understand that if you're late (say an hour like I was last night), that you divide that in 1/2, and then shoot 1/2 hour prior to the shot's time the previous time...? (hope that makes sense).
 
Hi Angela!!! I don't know what the Lantus rules are for moving shots around, but if you asked over there & they told you what to do, that is great!

C'mon Blackie, give us some more yellows at least!!!!!!!!!!!!! Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeez!!! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top