08/07 Mister AMPS 318, +1 293, +2 248, +5 198, +7 122 +9 114, +11 153, PMPS 145, +3 123, +5 100

Elizabeth & Mister

Member Since 2026
08/06 Mister AMPS 277, +2 305, +3 238, +5 262, PMPS 285, +2 327, +4 267

Mister woke me up at 5am this morning batting an empty bottle of Vetericyn spray around the house. How did he get ahold of it? No one will ever know. The sound of that empty plastic bottle ricocheting off the walls was loud 😆he then curled up for an hour at the foot of my bed and it’s always such a joy to wake up to him there. It’s a rare occasion since he’s such a night owl.

This is also my official “dosecrease threat post”. I hope you are listening Mister. If he doesn’t see more movement today I’ll be going up in the morning. I really wanted to increase this morning but I’m going with the full 6 cycles, his ketone tests and other clinical signs are good and I’ve already deviated far enough from protocol, so trying to be more strict about things (while trying to be more relaxed about others).

I hope everyone has a great start to the weekend, safe surfing kitty friends ❤️❤️
 
IMG_1248.jpeg
 
Now that's the face of a kitty who's been caught doing something naughty!

Come on Mister, let's come down gently for your mom or else! ⚠️
You are right! That’s his “ate too much catnip and just attacked my mom” face 😂

The phenomenon behind the threat of a dosecrease on this board needs to be studied. He’s finally seeing some low blues 🥹 I’m still aiming to keep him a little higher than he was before, but I didn’t mean climbing the lemon tree all day every day. Seems like maybe he got the message this morning🤞
 
You are right! That’s his “ate too much catnip and just attacked my mom” face 😂

The phenomenon behind the threat of a dosecrease on this board needs to be studied. He’s finally seeing some low blues 🥹 I’m still aiming to keep him a little higher than he was before, but I didn’t mean climbing the lemon tree all day every day. Seems like maybe he got the message this morning🤞
Yay! It is funny how often a dose increase threat works 🤣
Whether you decide to follow through on said threat or not, I'm glad he's coming down gently for you today :)
 
Back
Top