Elizabeth & Mister
Member Since 2026
08/06 Mister AMPS 277, +2 305, +3 238, +5 262, PMPS 285, +2 327, +4 267
Mister woke me up at 5am this morning batting an empty bottle of Vetericyn spray around the house. How did he get ahold of it? No one will ever know. The sound of that empty plastic bottle ricocheting off the walls was loud
he then curled up for an hour at the foot of my bed and it’s always such a joy to wake up to him there. It’s a rare occasion since he’s such a night owl.
This is also my official “dosecrease threat post”. I hope you are listening Mister. If he doesn’t see more movement today I’ll be going up in the morning. I really wanted to increase this morning but I’m going with the full 6 cycles, his ketone tests and other clinical signs are good and I’ve already deviated far enough from protocol, so trying to be more strict about things (while trying to be more relaxed about others).
I hope everyone has a great start to the weekend, safe surfing kitty friends

Mister woke me up at 5am this morning batting an empty bottle of Vetericyn spray around the house. How did he get ahold of it? No one will ever know. The sound of that empty plastic bottle ricocheting off the walls was loud
This is also my official “dosecrease threat post”. I hope you are listening Mister. If he doesn’t see more movement today I’ll be going up in the morning. I really wanted to increase this morning but I’m going with the full 6 cycles, his ketone tests and other clinical signs are good and I’ve already deviated far enough from protocol, so trying to be more strict about things (while trying to be more relaxed about others).
I hope everyone has a great start to the weekend, safe surfing kitty friends