Corey & Kitty
Member Since 2022
Last thread (07/23): https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/07-23-kitty-pmps-97.266216/
Hi everyone,
Just checking in. I reduced Kitty's dose to 0.25 units today. I'm sure I could have done it earlier but I like to take it a little bit slower. She seems to have gotten more blue preshots at the 0.5 unit dose but it was still always on the verge of being green.
Have a nice day!
Hi everyone,
Just checking in. I reduced Kitty's dose to 0.25 units today. I'm sure I could have done it earlier but I like to take it a little bit slower. She seems to have gotten more blue preshots at the 0.5 unit dose but it was still always on the verge of being green.
Have a nice day!