Deb and Sylvester
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-05-amps-93-6-106-pmps-110.280212/
Good morning!
Highest a.m. pre-shot in about 2 months. Not sure where he went last night, but don't think he went any lower than the 95, he's pretty flat.
As of now I'll be holding the dose tomorrow, but if he stays with the blue trend as opposed to having a blue here and there, I'll probably go back up to 2.25 sometime this week, because I know his numbers can be better.
Have an awesome Sunday, we're gutting the garage to paint and lay new carpet. Since Sly and his brother live inside now, I'm opening the garage and 2nd catio up for the rescues, so they'll have more territory to roam through.
Good morning!
Highest a.m. pre-shot in about 2 months. Not sure where he went last night, but don't think he went any lower than the 95, he's pretty flat.
As of now I'll be holding the dose tomorrow, but if he stays with the blue trend as opposed to having a blue here and there, I'll probably go back up to 2.25 sometime this week, because I know his numbers can be better.
Have an awesome Sunday, we're gutting the garage to paint and lay new carpet. Since Sly and his brother live inside now, I'm opening the garage and 2nd catio up for the rescues, so they'll have more territory to roam through.

