Elizabeth & Mister
Member Since 2026
08/04 Mister AMPS 291, +1 310, +2 219, +3 164, +4 165, +8 200, PMPS 308, +1 294, +2 +2 240, +5 199
Mister’s body has decided it really loves the lemon tree. I did increase his dose, which ended up not being the full .25u increase now that I’m dosing strictly with calipers rather than picking out the best marked syringes. I found differences of just shy of .5u on 3 of the “best marked” in this box.
We’ve had a few hiccups with his shots since the increase but he’s now freshly shaved and this morning went smooth.
Last night he had the zoomies and chased Calliope all through the house. Why is it always after midnight?
I love seeing him feel good, regardless of what the meter tells me. We are still front loading his meals with slightly higher carbs at PS and +1/2. It hasn’t been perfect, I’m still experimenting with how much to feed him since we run into the problem of him refusing food at +1 if his belly is too full but I’m sticking to it. I’ll give this dose the cycles it needs to see what it can do before I post about an increase but I’m really wanting to see more blues, give us some blue Mister
He says hello to all of his friends. Safe surfing everyone

Mister’s body has decided it really loves the lemon tree. I did increase his dose, which ended up not being the full .25u increase now that I’m dosing strictly with calipers rather than picking out the best marked syringes. I found differences of just shy of .5u on 3 of the “best marked” in this box.
Last night he had the zoomies and chased Calliope all through the house. Why is it always after midnight?
He says hello to all of his friends. Safe surfing everyone
Last edited: