Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Member Since 2010
Recap:
08/05
AMPS 112, 3.75u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 124, 3.75u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
I gave her a break from testing so much yesterday since she has been a good girl. I know that I'm going to be testing today, and tomorrow at least due to the increase to 4u. I'm not sure what the future holds for us, and I need to conserve the strips a wee bit, hence another reason for the lack of testing.
+1 116 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
08/05
AMPS 112, 3.75u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 124, 3.75u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
I gave her a break from testing so much yesterday since she has been a good girl. I know that I'm going to be testing today, and tomorrow at least due to the increase to 4u. I'm not sure what the future holds for us, and I need to conserve the strips a wee bit, hence another reason for the lack of testing.
+1 116 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
