08/06 Blackie AMPS 109, +1 116, +3 57

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Recap:

08/05

AMPS 112, 3.75u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 124, 3.75u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T

I gave her a break from testing so much yesterday since she has been a good girl. I know that I'm going to be testing today, and tomorrow at least due to the increase to 4u. I'm not sure what the future holds for us, and I need to conserve the strips a wee bit, hence another reason for the lack of testing.

+1 116 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 08/06 Blackie AMPS 109, +1 116

Morning Angela - Nice start today for Blackie. Good luck too with the new dose, and the testing. It is nice to be able to give them a break. Enjoy your day today!
 
Wow, Blackie, NICE numbers! I'll bet you enjoyed the pokie break :-D

Have a great night -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top