08/05 Blackie AMPS 375

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
375 AMPS @ 5:40 a.m., fed, 1.50u

390 PMPS @ 6:03 p.m., fed, 2.0u

Going according to protocol. I'm pretty sure that her nadirs were above 300, so am increasing by 0.5u this time around.
 
Makes sense - she just doesn't seem to be a micro-dose kitty, so gotta go for it I guess. Hopefully you will start seeing results pretty soon! Paws crossed for you guys! :-D
 
Thanks. No, she doesn't appear to be a micro dose kitty at all. We'll see. Here's an update as of 9:15 p.m. this evening:

PMPS 328 +3 @ 9:15 p.m. Tomorrow's another day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top