08/02 Shmee AMPS 164, +3 90, +5 57, +6 61, +8 109, PMPS 170

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amanda & Shmee

Member Since 2018
Previous condo

Increased this morning to 4.25 but I am thinking I might bring it back down to 4 for PM... I mixed in 1 tsp of HC gravy to the rest of his +3 meal when I saw the 57 at +5. All those high numbers the last few days and now a 57? He's confusing me!
 
@Wendy&Neko if you get a chance I am curious if you think I should bring him back down to 4 tonight. I assume so to be on the safe side so we don't get the big depot again?
 
Caution will almost always result in a non-hypo!:D It is quite possible I am the most cautious person on the forum. Shmee's numbers are looking great.
 
Sorry, in a ferry line up, so late reply. I would have gone back to 4.25 units. Sometimes kitties give you a hint of what the dose can do on the first cycle. No worries if you hold the dose. Maybe he'll change his mind about this dose.
 
Sorry, in a ferry line up, so late reply. I would have gone back to 4.25 units. Sometimes kitties give you a hint of what the dose can do on the first cycle. No worries if you hold the dose. Maybe he'll change his mind about this dose.
It's ok! I know you have other things going on :)
Dang, I am so torn between being aggressive TR and cautious because of the acro.. I was so close to sticking with 4.25 but I was scared of the depot getting ahead of us. Oh well, we will see how he does on 4 again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top