? 08/02 Henry PMPS 95, dosing question.

Angelaf44

Member Since 2020
Hi everyone,

I haven't posted here in a while but Henry's been alright while dealing with his myriad of health problems.

Anyhow I upped his dose to 1.50u, he's been on this for 7 cycles. I'm back to work tomorrow after a week long vacation and I'm always panicky leaving him alone for 9 hours on a new dose.

Can you guys have a look at his chart and tell me if you're comfortable with his numbers @ 1.5 units? Think he'll be alright tomorrow?

Thank you!
 
He's looking really good - the skipped shots didn't affect him at all!

Will you be able to get a test before going to work? In addition to AMPS?
He seems to have pretty flat cycles with nice green (and not too low) nadirs. :-)
 
Back
Top