08/02 Furball +10.75=84 AMPS=82 +2.25=61 +3.25=39/47 +3.75=55 +4.75=69 +6=83 +9=100 PMPS=94 +2=70

Status
Not open for further replies.
Still more green! This is wonderful, Carla! Keep surfing, Furball!
smiley-sport007.gif
 
When I tested at +3.25 I got a 39 at first. :eek: I retested and got the 47. I was expecting something in the 50s. I'm glad I'm home today to see her numbers.
 
Look at Furball go!!! She's really looking great lately!!

Congratulations on the reduction!! (I assume you're taking it since you have to go back to TBP)
 
Congratulations on the reduction!! (I assume you're taking it since you have to go back to TBP)
Yes, I took the reduction, but I just skinnied her dose. She doesn't hold reductions well, so I've been taking small reductions. The last time I just took the fat off her dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top