08/02 Eddie AMPS 342 +2.5 335 PMPS 367 +2.5 396

With TR you would wait at least 10 cycles to increase if seeing green. That said, I would wait for this bounce to clear to see where he lands.

When does school start back up? Do you think you'll need different (more conservative) reduction points when it does?
 
With TR you would wait at least 10 cycles to increase if seeing green. That said, I would wait for this bounce to clear to see where he lands.

When does school start back up? Do you think you'll need different (more conservative) reduction points when it does?
Yes, bounce, although you'll see that 15u was only 3, as well. I seem to recall in the flood of discussion that Wendy had said something about high dose kitties...and increases. Believe me. I really don't want to have to increase. In fact, if the cab route works, it might help.

The good part about teaching for me is that because I taught in the summer intensive session (you'll recall 1 class, 3x weekly, 2.5 hours per class but six weeks), and because I'm a coordinator for a graduate program, I don't teach again until January 2023. Sooooo, I can keep things as they are or as they need to be.
 
Did Eddie and Blue have the same PMPS? How spooky is that?

Definitely wait for the bounce to clear before deciding what to do next on dose. You don't want to hold overly long cause of the IAA though.
 
Back
Top