08/01 Blackie PMPS 110

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=76096&p=823134#p823134

I was awake this morning rather early (at 3-ish), no thanks to the manthing's snoring. Finally got out of bed at 4, got the boxes cleaned up, made a pot of rather strong ~O) , and decided to test Blackie at PMPS +10.5. Glad I did. :mrgreen: She gave me 87. :mrgreen: Knew, though, that her PS # would be higher, and it was. Granted, it was only 111, but still. Thought the +1 would be a spike, and I'm glad to see that it wasn't. Only a 4 point drop, though, but I'll take it. I may increase the dose tomorrow morning, or wait 1 more day. See what her #s are in the a.m.

And... We're under a heat advisory for about the 3rd day (or is it the 3,000th day?) until at least Thursday. I have a feeling that it'll be extended for much longer. I hate summer.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 08/01 Blackie AMPS 111, +1 107

Oh dear, snoring? That's something that drives me totally crazy! Poor you!

Still, Blackie 's looking great! Fingers crossed for your dosecrease!
Jane
 
Re: 08/01 Blackie AMPS 111, +1 107

+1 107 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 110, 3.50u fat, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Re: 08/01 Blackie AMPS 111, +1 107

Hi guys .. bummer on getting up so early! Darn snoring anyways! Hey, a 4 point drop is a 4 point drop right? No food spike there :-D have a great day guys!
 
Re: 08/01 Blackie AMPS 111, +1 107

Nice numbers Blackie! Good luck deciding upon the dosecrease. Hope you can stay cool during the heat advisory Angela:)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top