Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=76096&p=823134#p823134
I was awake this morning rather early (at 3-ish), no thanks to the manthing's snoring. Finally got out of bed at 4, got the boxes cleaned up, made a pot of rather strong
, and decided to test Blackie at PMPS +10.5. Glad I did. :mrgreen: She gave me 87. :mrgreen: Knew, though, that her PS # would be higher, and it was. Granted, it was only 111, but still. Thought the +1 would be a spike, and I'm glad to see that it wasn't. Only a 4 point drop, though, but I'll take it. I may increase the dose tomorrow morning, or wait 1 more day. See what her #s are in the a.m.
And... We're under a heat advisory for about the 3rd day (or is it the 3,000th day?) until at least Thursday. I have a feeling that it'll be extended for much longer. I hate summer.
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=76096&p=823134#p823134
I was awake this morning rather early (at 3-ish), no thanks to the manthing's snoring. Finally got out of bed at 4, got the boxes cleaned up, made a pot of rather strong
, and decided to test Blackie at PMPS +10.5. Glad I did. :mrgreen: She gave me 87. :mrgreen: Knew, though, that her PS # would be higher, and it was. Granted, it was only 111, but still. Thought the +1 would be a spike, and I'm glad to see that it wasn't. Only a 4 point drop, though, but I'll take it. I may increase the dose tomorrow morning, or wait 1 more day. See what her #s are in the a.m.And... We're under a heat advisory for about the 3rd day (or is it the 3,000th day?) until at least Thursday. I have a feeling that it'll be extended for much longer. I hate summer.
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
