07/31 Jerry AMPS 220 +3 258 +5 178 + 7 146 +10 153 PMPS 184 +2 182 +4 189

Jerry dutchboy

Member Since 2019
yesterday

So started the plan this morning, hate seeing these yellows but needs must.

@Marje and Gracie, I should have asked this last night when I saw your post. Jerry gets several snacks a day, should I be giving him the 9% or the FF 3% for these snacks? I'm assuming the higher carb. Good news is that both boys really like the new food phew. They are usually good with anything EXCEPT Turkey for some unknown reason. I also checked my 0.1 against the calipers and OMG it's closer to 0.26mm on the calipers. I'm shocked and horrified. No wonder he was dropping into the limes...

Okay kitties all aboard the lagoon express and don't forget the surfboards and shades, several kitties are already there so make it a good day for your beans OK?:):cool:
 
Last edited:
yesterday

So started the plan this morning, hate seeing these yellows but needs must.

@Marje and Gracie, I should have asked this last night when I saw your post. Jerry gets several snacks a day, should I be giving him the 9% or the FF 3% for these snacks? I'm assuming the higher carb. Good news is that both boys really like the new food phew. They are usually good with anything EXCEPT Turkey for some unknown reason. I also checked my 0.1 against the calipers and OMG it's closer to 0.26mm on the calipers. I'm shocked and horrified. No wonder he was dropping into the limes...

Okay kitties all aboard the lagoon express and don't forget the surfboards and shades, several kitties are already there so make it a good day for your beans OK?:):cool:
I’m glad he likes the food. If he snacks after nadir, I’d give him the really LC stuff. Where we need to be concerned with the 9% is from shot time to nadir especially at onset.

I actually figured that he was dropping low on 0.1u because of the inconsistency in syringes. That also accounts for why he goes up when he’s just on a drop because you are right....that’s a pretty easy and consistent dose to draw.

I know you don’t like the yellow but it’s good to see he came down to blue. I would suggest you increase the dose to 0.1u in the morning using calipers as long as you can monitor. How does that sound?
 
I won't be here tomorrow until about +8 unfortunately. I can shoot the 0.1 and get a + 1:50 but after that I'm not here. I can start thursday Pm or Friday AM. I would feel better to be able to test to see what the dose does for him. Hate the yellows but know its all in a good cause and I was happy to see him slide into blues. Thanks for the insight.:)
 
I won't be here tomorrow until about +8 unfortunately. I can shoot the 0.1 and get a + 1:50 but after that I'm not here. I can start thursday Pm or Friday AM. I would feel better to be able to test to see what the dose does for him. Hate the yellows but know its all in a good cause and I was happy to see him slide into blues. Thanks for the insight.:)
Sounds good!
 
Back
Top