07/31 Jackson - AMPS 309, +3 258, +4.5 228, +6 222

I think the option of what to do is yours, and I agree something should be done. There were some fast reductions (well earned), maybe a bit too low a dose. Trying cabergoline SID is also an option. I think people just try it. As long as your vet is OK with renewing the cab prescription earlier.
 
I think the option of what to do is yours, and I agree something should be done. There were some fast reductions (well earned), maybe a bit too low a dose. Trying cabergoline SID is also an option. I think people just try it. As long as your vet is OK with renewing the cab prescription earlier.
I thought about it; and I think I will try 9.5 starting tomorrow and if that doesn't help eventually I'll try 10 units, and if that doesn't help I'll call my vet to change the prescription for Cabergoline to two 25ml bottles every 3 months of the same strength.
 
Back
Top