07/30 Sunshine AMPS 168 PMPS 163

Status
Not open for further replies.
SWEET!!! Now that's what I like to see. Haven't checked her spreadsheet, did she quit diving in the mornings?

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Take her off and see if she can hold OTJ? Protocol would suggest any reading below 40 is an earned reduction.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Fingers crossed she'll at least be on her trial. Come on Sunshine. Let's make it an OTJ hat trick.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
*does the OTJ-please dance*

Come on, Sunny-girl! You can do it! What a big thank-you that would be for Aunt Jenna's amazing help and caretaking! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top