07/30 Blackie AMPS 129, +2 95, +3 89, PMPS 210

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=101085&p=1079199#p1079199

WCR: Weight = 11.18 lbs.; Bubba's weight = 14.50 lbs.

Increased dose last night to 2.75u, only to not draw enough to give another 2.75u this morning, so she got 2.50u instead. This morning, also increased her food to 0.95 oz. beginning AMPS +2 so she's getting 6.4 oz./day, and 244.48 calories/day. Body condition's not ideal yet. Would like to see her at 5.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.​
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top