rowena
Member Since 2019
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/07-20-misty-pmps-328-2-275-4-263-amps-5-153-dose.266057/
I understand why I haven’t been recommended to increase Misty’s dose because she keeps having blips where she goes into green, but she is spending too much time pink and yellow (too high).
Is the bounce bounce because her pancreas tries too hard to reduce and overdoes it?
If I increased to 3u would she stay a bit lower overall and bounce less because the pancreas isn’t overreacting?
(Sorry I have not changed spreadsheet to SLGS I really don’t know what I’m doing)
I understand why I haven’t been recommended to increase Misty’s dose because she keeps having blips where she goes into green, but she is spending too much time pink and yellow (too high).
Is the bounce bounce because her pancreas tries too hard to reduce and overdoes it?
If I increased to 3u would she stay a bit lower overall and bounce less because the pancreas isn’t overreacting?
(Sorry I have not changed spreadsheet to SLGS I really don’t know what I’m doing)