Leocat
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...129-6-165-pmps-515-8-356.232792/#post-2603127
I reduced the dose... any opinions on how should I handle the dose? Should I try an intermediary dose between 1.25 and 1.5?
Leo ate after the +11... is it ok if food grows his bs so much combined with the fact insulin effect faded ... or should I change the food?
I reduced the dose... any opinions on how should I handle the dose? Should I try an intermediary dose between 1.25 and 1.5?
Leo ate after the +11... is it ok if food grows his bs so much combined with the fact insulin effect faded ... or should I change the food?