Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=101031&p=1078329#p1078329
WCR: Weight = 11.12 lbs.
Didn't do a dose increase last night as I dropped her AMPS and PMPS food amount to 0.92 oz., which is the same amount as the +1 and +2 amounts. Going to keep her here for another couple of more days and see what happens. Perhaps I shouldn't have touched her food, I don't know. Still would like to see her with a bit more weight, but am anxious with having to increase her dose all the time.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=101031&p=1078329#p1078329
WCR: Weight = 11.12 lbs.
Didn't do a dose increase last night as I dropped her AMPS and PMPS food amount to 0.92 oz., which is the same amount as the +1 and +2 amounts. Going to keep her here for another couple of more days and see what happens. Perhaps I shouldn't have touched her food, I don't know. Still would like to see her with a bit more weight, but am anxious with having to increase her dose all the time.
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.