07/29 Blackie PMPS 171, +3 76

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=101031&p=1078329#p1078329

WCR: Weight = 11.12 lbs.

Didn't do a dose increase last night as I dropped her AMPS and PMPS food amount to 0.92 oz., which is the same amount as the +1 and +2 amounts. Going to keep her here for another couple of more days and see what happens. Perhaps I shouldn't have touched her food, I don't know. Still would like to see her with a bit more weight, but am anxious with having to increase her dose all the time.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 07/29 Blackie AMPS 166, +2 136

Hi guys .. well changing out the food is all about experimentation and isn't that what we are all doing at some point? Remember with the increases sometimes you have to go up in order to come back down .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 07/29 Blackie AMPS 166, +2 136, +3 116

+3 116 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T

Yeah, I know. I seem to be doing this all the time, though. It's getting to the point of frustrating yet again. Sorry for my whining. I seem to have lost my touch, or don't know what to do anymore.
 
Re: 07/29 Blackie AMPS 166, +2 136, +3 116, +5 104

+5 104
PMPS 171, 2.75u, 0.95 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.95 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 76 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T

Definitely going to be increasing her dose tonight to 2.75u after seeing this #.
 
Re: 07/29 Blackie AMPS 166, +2 136, +3 116, +5 104

Good luck with the dosecrease tonight and the food experimentation.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top