07/29 Blackie PMPS 106, +1 104

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=75892&p=821599#p821599

After some quick consideration this morning after seeing this PS #, I've decided to increase her dose to a fat 3.50u. Have MC on hand in case. I'm hoping that this will help knock those #s down below 100, but we'll see. I was going to hold her at the 3.50u dose, but if I saw a higher # this morning, she was going to get an increase. We'll see where this takes us.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 07/29 Blackie AMPS 128, +1 120

Morning Angela, good luck on the increased dose for Blackie. I bet Blackie shows some greens today! Have a nice day.
 
Re: 07/29 Blackie AMPS 128, +1 120, +2 80

Wow, that's quite a (+2) there, Blackie, what a lovely shade of green on you. I'd say it was a good call to go for the fattened dose - fingers crossed that it'll bring her into prettier ranges, Angela.
We're going to do condo visits with extras today to celebrate Sunday :smile: SO here is an African rainbow for you guys, from the Hout Bay valley:

422176_10100300236436183_1464144572_n.jpg


Have a good one!
Jane
 
Re: 07/29 Blackie AMPS 128, +1 120, +2 80

Happy Sunday Angela! Glad to see Blackie with those lovey numbers!
You're almost green Blackie! One more step & surf!
 
Re: 07/29 Blackie AMPS 128, +1 120, +2 80

+3 71 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 106, 3.50u fat, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 104 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Re: 07/29 Blackie AMPS 128, +1 120, +2 80

Great numbers today Blackie!! Look how that dose crease is working!! Whoo Hoo!
You Go Blackie Boy!! Have a good night--Hugs & love from us! :-D
 
Re: 07/29 Blackie AMPS 128, +1 120, +2 80

Good luck with the dosecrease - LOOKING GOOD, so far!!!!

Have a great night -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top