07/28 J.D. AMPS 173, +3 164, +4 126, +5 75, +6.33 46, +7 56

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
532 +10 (TOR)
382 PMPS
133 +4.25
115 +7.25
166 +10

I fed him a nice MC FF Medleys (with rice, so it could actually be HC, I did not check it out) at +4.5, so I could sleep as we have to go to work today. He did well and stayed bbblue :) all night.

I did reduce his dose this morning because of the early 30s yesterday, and he ate his 1st Breffis out on the deck, and then went back to bed and then decided he wasn't tired and went back out on the deck.
 
Re: 07/28 J.D. AMPS 173, +1.75 233, +3 164

Looks like it's going to be a good day for J.D., hopefully.

J.D. is hanging out in the kitchen while I clean out his lobster. He seems to be feeling good, today.
 
Re: 07/28 J.D. AMPS 173, +1.75 233, +3 164

Lkldcatlady said:
Glad JD's going to have a good day! What is a lobster?
It's kind of like a big shrimp, but you sure don't get much meat from them. J.D. pretty much ate all the meat from the big claws and front legs this morning. I froze the tail in pieces for him to get good treats at another time. The rest of it just went into the garbage.

Today Ginger has diarrhea and J.D. does not. And, I just cleaned up a Ginger hairball. She sure gets a lot of those.

Well, off to get us ready for tbp. I'll check back in real quick before we leave.
 
Re: 07/28 J.D. AMPS 173, +1.75 233, +3 164

haha! I knew what a lobster was, I just figured it was a toy or a bed or something ! I thought I had it rough feeding Bob his pricey food. I imagine a lobster is much more! :lol:
 
Re: 07/28 J.D. AMPS 173, +1.75 233, +3 164, +4 126

:lol: Dyana, I too, thought you were talking about a toy or lobster shaped bed.

Very nice safe numbers for mama to leave the house without worry. Good boy, J.D. :-D
 
Re: 07/28 J.D. AMPS 173, +1.75 233, +3 164, +4 126

I hope J.D. keeps surfing for you today and you have a good day at tbp.
 
Re: 07/28 J.D. AMPS 173, +3 164, +4 126, +5 75, +6.33 46

We had to come to work early as my co-worker from a different department is going home sick, so I have to do two jobs at once.

J.D. doesn't tend to eat a whole lot, normally at work, but did eat most of his 3rd Breffis of LC at +5, and just had a big tablespoon of MC at +6.33 (it's not as easy to test frequently at work).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top