Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Good morning,
here is yesterday's red tide curve:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-308-2-405-4-416-6-437-8-481-pmps-438.266366/
We have increased to 15u this morning. Le sigh.
here is yesterday's red tide curve:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-308-2-405-4-416-6-437-8-481-pmps-438.266366/
We have increased to 15u this morning. Le sigh.

