Glad things are looking a bit better with the feeding schedule, hopefully she isn’t as fussed anymore that her meals are being broken up a bit. Mr. P. Is having some nice coddle time

. Some cycles look a little better than others. Ideally we are looking for BG mostly in the range of 50-80 mg/dL when following TR as part of the goal toward a strong remission. She’s getting some help still I think from the drop dose, another drop might help bring the cycles down overall while the pancreas continues to heal. I know you didn’t like that feeding at +8 or +9 was raising her PMPS, but that too is a sign that Mr. P. may need just a wee bit more help.
Maybe this post helps to explain a bit more?
Info - Reminder: *earning* reductions and starting OTJ trials