07/27 FRODO amps 138, 55@+3, 44@+4, 50@+4.5, 60@+5

I’m glad the issues resolved. He hasn’t earned a reduction as he didn’t drop under 40and it looks like he came back up easily. If you had to struggle to get his bg over 50 with lots of hc I would say try it. He has dropped under 50 three times but they were so far apart I’d stick with 1.25.
 
I’m glad the issues resolved. He hasn’t earned a reduction as he didn’t drop under 40and it looks like he came back up easily. If you had to struggle to get his bg over 50 with lots of hc I would say try it. He has dropped under 50 three times but they were so far apart I’d stick with 1.25.
Yes I meant the under 50ies 3 times but was thinking if that’s not too far apart. I was hoping to get him reduced as I have my friend with her daughter coming over from Poland for a week and I’m Worried about low numbers as I’d like to be able to entertain them a bit considering the money she spent on tickets….even though she knows a bit how my life look like I still don’t want to stuck home all day to tackle hypo events…. What do u think?
 
You can reduce when you friend is there. Call it a vacation dose. When is she coming? Yiu can try a reduction now though if you prefer.
 
You can reduce when you friend is there. Call it a vacation dose. When is she coming? Yiu can try a reduction now though if you prefer.
She is coming on Fri morning so if I do tonight and he is still kinda on high tomorrow then from Fri or sat should belittle bit higher without low jumps. What u think?
 
Back
Top