07/27 Blackie PMPS 114

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=75768&p=819743#p819743

I'm still standing behind my dose increase threat. I seriously didn't expect that AMPS this morning, but I'll take it. This will be day 6 on this current dose. IF I increase it, it won't be more than a fat dose as to increase by a 1/4 would be not good. Don't want not good. Want good only.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 07/27 Blackie AMPS 107, +1 124, +2 93

Dose threat Blackie! Come down into the green, you're almost there!
 
AMPS 107, 3.50u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 124 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 93 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 114, 3.50u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T

So much for the wonderful streak of PS #s under 110. :sad:
 
Hey, Angela -

I know it temporarily ends the streak, but it's a nice PS! I hope Blackie's numbers just get better and better :-D

Have a great night -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top