07/26 Mouse PMPS 348, +3 290, +4 274

It's looking like she needs an increase. She hasn't seen any green after clearing the bounce from the last ones.
Does it matter that she was down to 111 yesterday at the vets office , she has an ear infection. The 111 BG was after an hour long car ride in 90°f heat and after having her ears thoroughly cleaned out by the vet assistant. Just wondering... I can't be certain it would have been even lower than that had we not had to go to the vet yesterday but isn't it possible. She will be starting meds. for her ear infection and L-lysine when they come in the mail Friday.
 
Does it matter that she was down to 111 yesterday at the vets office , she has an ear infection. The 111 BG was after an hour long car ride in 90°f heat and after having her ears thoroughly cleaned out by the vet assistant. Just wondering... I can't be certain it would have been even lower than that had we not had to go to the vet yesterday but isn't it possible. She will be starting meds. for her ear infection and L-lysine when they come in the mail Friday.
You could continue to hold the dose and see what she does in the next couple of days. An infection can elevate numbers.
 
Back
Top