07/25 Furball, AMPS=340, PMPS=196

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 07/25 Furball, AMPS=340

Hi guys .. it's nice to hear furball is in a good mood .. morning numbers are almost always the last to come down, so no worries there .. have a great day!
 
Re: 07/25 Furball, AMPS=340

I think Furball is going to need a bit more insulin to help get her numbers down. You've held this dose for 15 cycles. I'd raise the dose to 1.25u. Will you be able to get spot checks?
 
Yeah blue! It will be interesting to see where Furball is tomorrow morning.

I am not going to change Furball's dose right now because I am planning to do a curve on Friday. I have the day off and I don't want to deal with NDW or anything else that will cause a problem with me getting a curve. I can't get spot checks during the week because of work.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top