Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
Zener's Condo 7/24/11
Good morning, it was one of those mornings where the insulin bottle drops and breaks! Fortunately it was after Zener's morning shot. Zener did not eat very well yesterday during the daytime and I wonder if his numbers were showing that. He ate much better last night and a few snacks during the night. This morning the numbers reflect, I think, that he is back eating better again. We increased his dose back to 1.75u this morning and will be around to monitor him most of the day.
Yesterday's summary 07/24/11 A Trak
AMPS 264 5th cycle at 1.5u
+6 168
+10 348
PMPS 336 6th cycle at 1.6 u
+2 360
Today
07/25/11 A Trak
AMPS 382 1st cycle at 1.75u
We're hoping for a return of our afternoon showers today so it will cool off for us, and Zener. He (and his beans) does so much better in the cool weather! ;-)
Good morning, it was one of those mornings where the insulin bottle drops and breaks! Fortunately it was after Zener's morning shot. Zener did not eat very well yesterday during the daytime and I wonder if his numbers were showing that. He ate much better last night and a few snacks during the night. This morning the numbers reflect, I think, that he is back eating better again. We increased his dose back to 1.75u this morning and will be around to monitor him most of the day.
Yesterday's summary 07/24/11 A Trak
AMPS 264 5th cycle at 1.5u
+6 168
+10 348
PMPS 336 6th cycle at 1.6 u
+2 360
Today
07/25/11 A Trak
AMPS 382 1st cycle at 1.75u
We're hoping for a return of our afternoon showers today so it will cool off for us, and Zener. He (and his beans) does so much better in the cool weather! ;-)