? 07/24 Mouse PMPS 452, +2.25 337, +4 296

You have more than enough data to know how she is doing on each dose. A weekly curve is recommended for caregivers following SLGS who cannot test much beyond preshot tests and maybe the stray spot test. You are testing more than enough.

Since she saw the 70s on this dose a couple of nights back, you would hold the dose. She is bouncing from those greens.
 
What a terrible pmps:confused:

Are there any diabetic friendly oral rinses for sugar cats... Mouse's gums by a couple of her teeth are pretty red. She has a dental scheduled but couldn't get her in til October (provided I can come up with the $600+ that it's estimated to cost). I have a bottle of oral rinse that our old vet put her on before DX but it doesn't say what kind it is.
 
Back
Top