Cindy loves Tansi Member Since 2021 Jul 23, 2023 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/07-22-tansi-amps-331-4-279-7-207-pmps-275-4-223.279775/ Hi everybody Have a good day
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/07-22-tansi-amps-331-4-279-7-207-pmps-275-4-223.279775/ Hi everybody Have a good day
tiffmaxee Member Since 2013 Jul 23, 2023 #2 Good morning. Did you skip last night or just not fill in the dose on your ss?
Cindy loves Tansi Member Since 2021 Jul 23, 2023 #3 tiffmaxee said: Good morning. Did you skip last night or just not fill in the dose on your ss? Click to expand... Oops No I didnt skip I thought if I filled in World then it automatically transferred to US Thanks for catching that
tiffmaxee said: Good morning. Did you skip last night or just not fill in the dose on your ss? Click to expand... Oops No I didnt skip I thought if I filled in World then it automatically transferred to US Thanks for catching that
tiffmaxee Member Since 2013 Jul 23, 2023 #4 Cindy loves Tansi said: Oops No I didnt skip I thought if I filled in World then it automatically transferred to US Thanks for catching that Click to expand... That’s how it’s supposed to work but I guess it doesn’t always.
Cindy loves Tansi said: Oops No I didnt skip I thought if I filled in World then it automatically transferred to US Thanks for catching that Click to expand... That’s how it’s supposed to work but I guess it doesn’t always.