? 07/23 Eddie AMPS 338 +2.5 367 +8 209 PMPS 301 +2.5 286 +3.5 221 +5.5 193

@Wendy&Neko @FrostD

For the past number of days, AMPS and PMPS +2.5 are higher than either preshot. Does this resonate with the discussion re: acrokitties? Am I looking toward an other increase or is increasing just exacerbating IAA?
 
For the past number of days, AMPS and PMPS +2.5 are higher than either preshot. Does this resonate with the discussion re: acrokitties? Am I looking toward an other increase or is increasing just exacerbating IAA?
It has nothing to do with being an acrocat. One possible explanation, but I don't see any data to prove or disprove it, is that he's either doing a steep drop or dropping lower at night. There have been no tests past +2.5 at night lately. Neko was infamous for dropping at night and bouncing during the day, but not unique in this behaviour.

With TR, doses with blue nadirs are held 6-10 cycles. I held to the short end for higher blues.
 
It has nothing to do with being an acrocat. One possible explanation, but I don't see any data to prove or disprove it, is that he's either doing a steep drop or dropping lower at night. There have been no tests past +2.5 at night lately. Neko was infamous for dropping at night and bouncing during the day, but not unique in this behaviour.

With TR, doses with blue nadirs are held 6-10 cycles. I held to the short end for higher blues.
My question was less general and more about Eddie specifically, given his particular version of acrocatism. I did, however, stop testing @ PMPS +2.5 since I looked at the other daytime midcycle numbers beyond +2.5 and perhaps erroneously thought nighttime would be similar, especially since he gets a pretty good snack at PMPS +2.5...

As for the cycles, he's not really had higher blues as a rule. So, although it could be fine to increase, I'm wondering if I should hold back until the tests on Monday?

I'm looking forward to his appointment with the IM vet and I'm going to repose the question of GH+IGF1 and IGF1 when there's no pituitary.
 
It has nothing to do with being an acrocat. One possible explanation, but I don't see any data to prove or disprove it, is that he's either doing a steep drop or dropping lower at night. There have been no tests past +2.5 at night lately. Neko was infamous for dropping at night and bouncing during the day, but not unique in this behaviour.

With TR, doses with blue nadirs are held 6-10 cycles. I held to the short end for higher blues.

Well, clearly you are right about him dropping at night. PMPS +5.5 193, which he's likely been doing since the increase to 13u.
 
Back
Top