Cindy loves Tansi
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...20-5-275-8-187-pmps-162-no-shot-4-254.279746/
Good morning all
Had a kerfuffle yesterday as Pmps was surprisingly low. I ended up not shooting but I have since gotten advice and will handle differently next time.
Have a great day everyone.
Good morning all
Had a kerfuffle yesterday as Pmps was surprisingly low. I ended up not shooting but I have since gotten advice and will handle differently next time.
Have a great day everyone.