07/22 Mouse AMPS 177 +4 124 +8 67

Sam Q

Member Since 2021
I couldn't sleep last night worrying that he hadn't eaten enough and gave him a few little snacks through out the night. He would ignore them if I didn't make a big deal about it. Who knew lower numbers would be so mentally draining! Since he is still recuperating and I can't go 3 nights in a row of poor sleep I might have to slightly reduce tonight's dose.

Eating better just not "there yet"

I hope when he becomes a hungry little hippo again that these numbers stay the same. I hope that we have figured out that his inflamed pancreases was the culprit.


https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/07-21-mouse-307-6-226-9-75-141.250185/
 
Nice to see more blues and greens! :). I agree with you, keep going for the moment how you are, based on the numbers you are seeing. I wonder if the continued lack of appy and other things going on are contributing to the recent trend. Either way, one thing I've learned is not to expect kitty to read the rules, sometimes they'll surprise you. Or, maybe Mouse read his condo and decided to prove me wrong :p
 
Back
Top