Golf2015
Member Since 2020
OK, I decided to start a reduction of 1/8 unit starting today at PMPS. Henry new dose is now 2-3/8 units. The reason I'm starting a reduction is because Henry has (36) consecutive PMPS preshots of greens with an average of 86.167
Now his AMPS Preshots during those (36) days have an average of 93.08
The last (3) Blues in the AMPS column was do to Henry being a little sick (He's OK now), the (2) Greens between those last (3) Blues he actually felt better during those (2) Greens.
Thanks to all of you folks for checking in on Henry. Let's see what happens with this reduction
(1) unit of measure is (0.052") or (1.32mm)
Previous Thread
Now his AMPS Preshots during those (36) days have an average of 93.08
The last (3) Blues in the AMPS column was do to Henry being a little sick (He's OK now), the (2) Greens between those last (3) Blues he actually felt better during those (2) Greens.
Thanks to all of you folks for checking in on Henry. Let's see what happens with this reduction
(1) unit of measure is (0.052") or (1.32mm)
Previous Thread