carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-2-253-3-75-287-pmps-273.198804/#post-2222908
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose last night since her numbers have been creeping up.
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose last night since her numbers have been creeping up.
