07/22 Eddie AMPS 416 +2.5 428 +5.5 234 PMPS 455 +2.5 383

Will be starting new cartridge tonight and possibly increasing in 3-5 more cycles?

@Wendy&Neko Wendy, a short while ago we discussed that I was holding a dose too long.

This current dose (13u) is an increase from 12u (including tonight 3 cycles, right?).

Am I correct in thinking of another increase to 14u if he doesn't dip down in the next 3-5 cycles?

Earlier you had said,, "Yes, you did hold 11.5 units for too long. It was OK to hold for 10 cycles, as you did see a green. But since he didn't get back to green after that, you should have increased after 10 cycles on that dose. With blue nadirs, you hold 6-10 cycles. Since you've only seen higher blues, I wouldn't wait the full 10 cycles."

Thanks, Wendy.
 
Last edited:
Not Wendy but just had to stop in and offer :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:

Hope Eddie dips down tonight. I'm off to read about Schrödinger's cat and Wendy's post, wow that's a lot to unpack and wrap your head around!
 
Back
Top