07/21 Jackson - AMPS 337, PMPS 277, +6.5 91

These numbers are affecting my mood negatively, and I want so much to see the blue numbers again. I have my patience pants on.
Tomorrow is my Birthday, can I increase his dose soon?
I hope he gives you more blues soon! And happy early birthday!!
 
Back
Top